9 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

  • Best Office Ever!

    I was very reluctant to even inquire about bankruptcy, but everyone at JCM was so helpful and understanding I’m disappointed I waited. Everything went smoothly and they made sure I knew every little detail and step fully before proceeding, and made the process so easy for me, I couldn’t have asked for better service. It was life changing. Even six months after my case was completed, when I called with a question, the folks at JCM not only answered my questions, but went out of their way to help resolve my issues, and it was more than a courtesy on their part, making calls and getting information for me. They went so far above and beyond what anyone should even expect from a company that might simply get a referral from you, I just wish I could express my gratitude more. Every single person in this company is fantastic!

    February 5, 2015 Krystal
  • I would like to express my deep appreciation

    I would like to express my deep appreciation and thanks for your helping me to stop my foreclosure. You gave me the President’s line. You told me what to do. I did it, and my foreclosure was stopped today! It’s a miracle! Now I can pay my payments without fear.

    April 10, 2014 Monea M.
  • We will recommend you to all of our friends!

    You guys are great. You did what you said you would do. You treated us with dignity and respect. You were always there when we needed you. Sorry about all the crying. We did not know what to do. Then everything got better. We will recommend you to all of our friends!

    April 1, 2014 Henry S.
  • Your staff really cares!

    Just a quick note to tell you how much we appreciate your willingness to go to the wall on our case. Your staff really cares! When the other lawyer was pushy, you told us to relax and let you handle it. And you did. You got them off our back. You worked with us on the fees, and you know that helped like nothing else. Hope you like the flowers!

    March 20, 2014 Majid A.
  • thoughtful, vigilant and proficient process

    Dear Team at New Day Legal, LLC Thank you all for counseling and preparing my Bankruptcy case. What I had imagined to be the worst of my lifetime experiences, proved to be a thoughtful, vigilant and proficient process. I am so grateful to the team and am hopeful for a positive conclusion. I really appreciate the professional and thoroughly considerate response to my case. God Bless.

    February 7, 2014 Valerie E.
  • Amazed at the compassionate and caring attitude

    Dear Friends at The New Day Legal Firm, I was so amazed at the compassionate and caring attitude of your staff as they fearlessly attacked my creditors, while making me feel like a real person with real issues! I tell my friends that “John Carter He Fights For You!”

    February 1, 2014 Abdul M.
  • You are truly an amazing man

    Dear John – You are truly an amazing man – I thank D.P. for referring me – I feel blessed that I feel so protected. Thank you for your support and words of encouragement. God’s Abundant Blessings

    January 7, 2014 Barbara L.
  • Thank you so much in all your help

    Mr. Morgan (John) and Staff Thank you so much in all your help that you assisted me with – Things are getting better – May God Richly Bless You All

    December 21, 2013 Donna W.
  • Provided a calming influence on my decisions

    I approached the New Day Legal, LLC organization last year for a free consultation, and was immediately struck by how knowledgeable John was (John provided the consultation personally). In addition to the experience he has (and demonstrated), he also provided a calming influence on my decisions. These decisions involved what options my wife and I had available to get out of the financial mess we were in. I had lost a very well paid position at a major company, and was not working at all when the initial consultation took place. John described many paths I could take, the differences between Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcies, and how either would benefit us. He was never judgmental or anything at all like that about the situation we were in. I won’t get into the details of which path we took, but I walked out of the initial consultation (the free one) convinced that I needed a skilled Bankruptcy lawyer to get through the legal jungle between us and reaching a satisfactory solution to our problems. We have been working with New Day Legal, LLC since that initial meeting. John was right upfront about the fees and terms for our plan. We made a single payment, and there has never been another discussion about new charges or fees. We are nearing the ‘final’ stages of our plan being accepted for our bankruptcy payments. The plan John and his crew helped us put together is something we can live with, and will bring us back to financial health along the way. I’d say what impressed me most was the calm, ‘seen it all’ manner of the entire crew – no panic is allowed! One final thought – I wouldn’t recommend trying this without a lawyer, as there are many, many pitfalls you can’t ‘Google’. Whoever you choose, or whatever you decide, schedule a free consultation and check them out.

    March 12, 2013 Calvin N.

Find Out if Bankruptcy is Right for You